Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

CSTPR Noontime Seminar

CSTPR Noontime Seminar

AAAS "Catalyzing Advocacy in Science and Engineering" workshop student competition panel discussion

Past competition winners, Adalyn Fyhrie, Carrie Havrilla, Angela Boag, and Nicholas Valcourt
Moderator: Heather Bené, University of Colorado Office of Government Relations

This talk will be available via live webcast. To view the live webcast please go to Adobe Connect and login as a guest.


Wednesday, November 29, 2017
12:00pm to 1:00pm


CSTPR Conference Room


Event Type