Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Michael Rush michael.rush-1@colorado.edu
Jon Rush jon.rush@colorado.edu ADMIN
Elizabeth Russell beth.russell@noaa.gov GSD
Shelby Saltus shelby.saltus@colorado.edu
Richard Saltus rick.saltus@noaa.gov NCEI
Carlos Sandoval carlos.sandoval@colorado.edu PSD
Prashant Sardeshmukh Prashant.D.Sardeshmukh@noaa.gov PSD Prashant Sardeshmukh
Annette Sargent annette.sargent@colorado.edu ADMIN Annette Sargent
Matthew Savoie savoie@nsidc.org NSIDC
Theodore Scambos teds@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
Kevin Schaefer Kevin.Schaefer@nsidc.org NSIDC
Frank Schaffer sfrank@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
Michael Scheuerer michael.scheuerer@noaa.gov PSD
Kelly Schick kelly.e.schick@colorado.edu Cassano Kelly Schick
Gregory Schill gregory.schill@colorado.edu CSD
Zachary Schira zasc3143@colorado.edu
Neesha Schnepf neesha.schnepf@colorado.edu Geological Sciences Neesha Schnepf
Eric Schnepp eric.m.schnepp@noaa.gov GSD
Joseph Schoonover joseph.schoonover@noaa.gov SWPC
Erika Schreiber erika.schreiber@colorado.edu NSIDC
Jason Schroder jason.schroder@colorado.edu Jimenez
Robert Schubert Rob.Schubert@colorado.edu ADMIN
Kenneth Schuldt kenneth.schuldt@noaa.gov GMD
Vera Schulte-Pelkum vera.schulte-pelkum@Colorado.EDU SHEEHAN Vera Schulte-Pelkum
Paul Schultz paul.j.schultz@noaa.gov GSD
Mark Schwab schwabm@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
Max Schwarz max.schwarz@colorado.edu
Stefan Schwietzke stefan.schwietzke@noaa.gov GMD
Michon Scott michon@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
James Scott james.d.scott@noaa.gov PSD
Donna Scott dscott@nsidc.org NSIDC
Alexandra Scotty alexandra.scotty@colorado.edu ADMIN
Daniel Seaton daniel.seaton@noaa.gov NCEI
Mark Seefeldt mark.seefeldt@colorado.edu Cassano Mark Seefeldt
Christoph Senff Christoph.Senff@noaa.gov CSD
Mark Serreze serreze@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC Mark Serreze
Anne Sheehan Anne.Sheehan@colorado.edu SHEEHAN
Elizabeth Sheffield betsys@nsidc.org NSIDC
Sabrina Shemet sabrina.shemet@noaa.gov GMD
Lindsay Sheridan lindsay.sheridan@nsidc.org NSIDC
Sang-Ik Shin sangik.shin@noaa.gov PSD
Anna Shlyaeva anna.v.shlyaeva@noaa.gov PSD Anna Shlyaeva
Charles Shobe charles.shobe@colorado.edu Charles Shobe
Trisha Shrum trisha.shrum@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Matthew Shupe matthew.shupe@noaa.gov PSD Matthew Shupe
Robert Sievers Bob.Sievers@Colorado.EDU Sievers
Maria Siso carolina.siso@noaa.gov GMD
Michaela Sizemore michaela.sizemore@colorado.edu
Laura Slivinski laura.slivinski@noaa.gov PSD
Tatiana Smirnova Tanya.Smirnova@noaa.gov GSD
Warren Smith warren.p.smith@colorado.edu ATOC
Molly Smith molly.b.smith@noaa.gov GSD
Lesley Smith lesley.smith@colorado.edu ADMIN Lesley Smith
Lesley Louel Smith lesley.l.smith@noaa.gov PSD
Kenneth Smith kenneth.smith@Colorado.EDU ADMIN
Catherine Smith cathy.smith@noaa.gov PSD Catherine Smith
Tasha Snow tasha.snow@colorado.edu Tasha Snow
Amy Solomon Amy.Solomon@noaa.gov PSD
Lawrence Spencer larry.spencer@noaa.gov PSD
Hartmut Spetzler spetzler@me.com SHEEHAN Hartmut Spetzler
Lise St. Denis lise.st.denis@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Trey Stafford Trey.Stafford@colorado.edu NSIDC
Dallas Staley dallas_stargate@comcast.net Pielke Sr Dallas Staley
Harald Stark harald.stark@colorado.edu Jimenez
Sandra Starkweather sandy.starkweather@noaa.gov PSD
Simon Steffen simon.steffen@colorado.edu STEFFEN
Konrad Steffen konrad.steffen@colorado.edu Konrad Steffen
Amy Steiker amy.steiker@nsidc.org NSIDC Amy Steiker
Chance Sterling chance.sterling@noaa.gov GMD Chance Sterling
Scott Stierle scott.stierle@noaa.gov GMD
Chelsea Stockwell chelsea.stockwell@noaa.gov CSD
Michael Stone mrstone@colorado.edu Cassano Michael Stone
David Stone David.Stone@noaa.gov SWPC
Rebecca Stossmeister rebecca.stossmeister@colorado.edu ADMIN Rebecca Stossmeister
Diana Stovern diana.stovern@noaa.gov NWS