Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Zachary Decker zachary.decker@colorado.edu
Gregory Deemer gregory.deemer@colorado.edu NSIDC
Jeffrey Deems deems@nsidc.org NSIDC
Thomas DeFoor tom.defoor@noaa.gov SWPC
Genoveva Deheza veva.deheza@noaa.gov PSD
Elizabeth Delk elizabeth.delk@noaa.gov NCEI
Cecelia DeLuca Cecelia.Deluca@noaa.gov GSD
Karen Dempsey karen.dempsey@Colorado.EDU ADMIN Karen Dempsey
Caelan Denley
Varsha Devnani varsha.devnani@colorado.edu SWPC
Candida Dewes candida.dewes@noaa.gov PSD
Chad Di lauro SWPC
Juliana Dias juliana.dias@noaa.gov PSD Juliana Dias
Jeremy Diaz jeremy.diaz@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Jeremy Dicks jeremy.dicks@colorado.edu
Andrea Dietz andrea.dietz@colorado.edu ADMIN Andrea Dietz
William Diment william.diment@colorado.edu ADMIN William Diment
Hui Ding Hui.Ding@colorado.edu PSD
Patrick Disterhoft Patrick.Disterhoft@noaa.gov GMD
Irina Djalalova irina.v.djalalova@noaa.gov PSD
Ratina Dodani ratina.dodani@noaa.gov SWPC
Sarah Doherty sarah.j.doherty@noaa.gov CSD
Randall Dole Randy.Dole@noaa.gov PSD
Clara Draper clara.draper@noaa.gov PSD
Matthew Druckenmiller druckenmiller@nsidc.org NSIDC Matthew Druckenmiller
William Dube William.P.Dube@noaa.gov CSD
Paula Dunbar pkdrockies@gmail.com
Benet Duncan benet.duncan@colorado.edu WWA
Ralph Dunlap rocky.dunlap@noaa.gov GSD
Timothy Dunn tdunn@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Geoffrey Dutton Geoff.Dutton@noaa.gov GMD
Barry Eakins barry.eakins@colorado.edu NCEI
Elizabeth Eckerdt
Scott Eilerman scott.eilerman@noaa.gov CSD
Jon Eischeid Jon.K.Eischeid@noaa.gov PSD
Yasin Elshorbany yasin.elshorbany@colorado.edu NSIDC
Lauren Eng lauren.eng@colorado.edu Main Office
Jason English jason.english@noaa.gov GSD
Frank Erdesz frank.erdesz@noaa.gov CSD
Michael Erickson michael.j.erickson@noaa.gov NWS
Frances Ericson ericson@nsidc.org NSIDC
Barbara Ervens barbara.ervens@noaa.gov CSD
Christopher Esterlein Christopher.Esterlein@colorado.edu NCEI
Rebecca Evrard rebecca.l.evrard@noaa.gov GMD
Thomas Falkowski thomas.falkowski@nsidc.org NSIDC
Tzu-Wei Fang tzu-wei.fang@noaa.gov SWPC Tzu-Wei Fang
Kelvin Fedrick Kelvin.Fedrick@noaa.gov SWPC
Mariangel Fedrizzi mariangel.fedrizzi@noaa.gov SWPC
Fred Fehsenfeld fred.c.fehsenfeld@noaa.gov CSD Fred Fehsenfeld
Marium Fernanders marium.fernanders@colorado.edu Marium Fernanders
Florence Fetterer fetterer@nsidc.org NSIDC Florence Fetterer
Dorothy Fibiger dorothy.fibiger@noaa.gov CSD
Noah Fierer Noah.Fierer@Colorado.EDU FIERER Noah Fierer
Zachary Finewax zachary.finewax@colorado.edu
Michael Fiorino michael.fiorino@noaa.gov GSD
Matthew Fisher matt.fisher@nsidc.org NSIDC
Amy FitzGerrell amy.fitzgerrell@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jake Flood jake.flood@colorado.edu Jake Flood
Valerie Foley valerie.foley@colorado.edu ADMIN
Douglas Fowler dfowler@nsidc.org NSIDC
Catherine Fowler cathyf@nsidc.org NSIDC
Baylor Fox-Kemper baylor@alum.mit.edu ATOC
Richard Fozzard richard.fozzard@noaa.gov NCEI
Alessandro Franchin alessandro.franchin@noaa.gov CSD Alessandro Franchin
Lee Frankel-goldwater lee.fg@colorado.edu ENVS/ENVD
Sherrie Fredrick sherrie.fredrick@noaa.gov PSD
Karl Froyd karl.froyd@noaa.gov CSD
Timothy Fuller-Rowell Tim.Fuller-Rowell@noaa.gov SWPC
Dominic Fuller-Rowell dominic.fuller-rowell@noaa.gov SWPC
David Gallaher gallahed@nsidc.org NSIDC
Albin Gasiewski al.gasiewski@colorado.edu CET
Audrey Gaudel audrey.gaudel@noaa.gov CSD
Agnieszka Gautier agautier@nsidc.org NSIDC
Guoqing Ge guoqing.ge@noaa.gov GSD
Shari Fox Gearheard shari.gearheard@nsidc.org NSIDC