Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Leah Wasser leah.wasser@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Laurel Watts laurel.a.watts@noaa.gov CSD
Elizabeth Weatherhead Betsy.Weatherhead@noaa.gov GSD
William Weaver william.weaver@colorado.edu
Jeremy Webb jeremy.webb-2@colorado.edu NSIDC
Tara Webster tara.webster@colorado.edu FIERER
Katherine Weeman katherine.weeman@colorado.edu ADMIN
Klaus Weickmann klaus.weickmann@noaa.gov PSD
Ann Weickmann Ann.Weickmann@noaa.gov CSD
Elizabeth Weight elizabeth.weight@noaa.gov PSD
Tino Wells tino.wells@colorado.edu
Christine Wiedinmyer christine.wiedinmyer@colorado.edu ADMIN Christine Wiedinmyer
Hannah Wilcox hannah.wilcox@nsidc.org NSIDC
Daniel Wilkinson daniel.c.wilkinson@noaa.gov NCEI
Troy Williams troy.williams@nsidc.org NSIDC
Christopher Williams christopher.williams@colorado.edu PSD
Christina Williamson christina.williamson@noaa.gov CSD
Michael Willis mike.willis@colorado.edu Geological Sciences Michael Willis
Zachary Wilson zawi5447@colorado.edu ESRL
Charles Wilson Charles.M.Wilson@noaa.gov GMD
Alana Wilson alana.wilson@colorado.edu Earth Lab/Geography Alana Wilson
Ann Windnagel ann.windnagel@nsidc.org NSIDC
Wayne Winkler Francis.Winkler@Colorado.EDU ADMIN Wayne Winkler
Mary Woloszyn molly.woloszyn@noaa.gov PSD
Sonja Wolter sonja.wolter@noaa.gov GMD
Klaus Wolter Klaus.Wolter@noaa.gov PSD
Caroline Womack caroline.womack@noaa.gov CSD
Kayla Woods kayla.woods@colorado.edu NSIDC
Adam Woods adam.woods@noaa.gov NCEI
Henry Worobec henry.worobec@colorado.edu
Bill Wright John.W.Wright@Colorado.EDU CIRES
Pamela Wyatt pamela.wyatt@nsidc.org NSIDC
Jody Wycech jody.wycech@colorado.edu MOLNAR
Kensy Xiong kensy.xiong@colorado.edu GMD
Takanobu Yamaguchi tak.yamaguchi@noaa.gov CSD
Jefferson Yarce Jefferson.Yarce@Colorado.EDU Geological Sciences Jefferson Yarce
Vineel kumar reddy Yettella vineel.yettella@colorado.edu
Heather Yocum heather.yocum@noaa.gov PSD
Yeon Joo Yoon heidi.yoon@colorado.edu Tolbert
Doug Young dougy@kryos.colorado.edu NSIDC
Yonggang Yu yonggang.yu@colorado.edu GSD
Pengfei Yu pengfei.yu@noaa.gov CSD
Valery Yudin valery.yudin@noaa.gov SWPC Valery Yudin
David Zakavec david.zakavec@colorado.edu ADMIN David Zakavec
Kyle Zarzana kyle.zarzana@noaa.gov CSD
Tao Zhang Tao.Zhang@noaa.gov PSD
Man Zhang man.zhang@colorado.edu GSD Man Zhang
Li Zhang li.zhang@colorado.edu GSD
Jian Zhao jian.zhao@colorado.edu CHU Jian Zhao
Mikhail Zhizhin mikhail.zhizhin@noaa.gov NCEI
Yufei Zhu yuzh1462@colorado.edu Aerospace Engineering and Science
Suneng Zhuo suneng.zhuo@noaa.gov GSD
Paul Ziemann paul.ziemann@colorado.edu Jimenez Paul Ziemann
Michael Zucker michael.zucker@noaa.gov CSD
Mistia Zuckerman mzuckerman@nsidc.org NSIDC Mistia Zuckerman