Cooperative Institute for Research in Environmental Sciences

Directory

Directory

Full Name Email Department Full Profile
Tyler Abboud tyler.abboud@colorado.edu
Aroob Abdel-hamid aroob.abdelhamid@colorado.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
Gabriela Anat Adler Katz gabriela.adler@noaa.gov CSD
Joshua Aikins joshua.aikins@colorado.edu PSD
John Albers john.albers@noaa.gov PSD John Albers
Donovan Allen donovan.allen@colorado.edu
Mitchell Alton mitchell.alton@colorado.edu Chemistry and Biochemistry
Christopher Amante christopher.amante@colorado.edu NCEI Christopher Amante
Charles Anderson charles.anderson@noaa.gov NCEI
Kevin Andrews kevin.o.andrews@colorado.edu Boykoff Kevin Andrews
Mary Anthony mary.anthony@colorado.edu
Nicolas Arcos nicolas.arcos@colorado.edu NCEI
Mattia Astarita mattia.astarita@colorado.edu
Bianca Baier bianca.baier@noaa.gov GMD
Hazel Bain hazel.bain@noaa.gov SWPC Hazel Bain
Julia Bakker-arkema julia.bakkerarkema@colorado.edu Chemistry
Justin Ball justin.ball@colorado.edu SHEEHAN Justin Ball
Kayla Baranowski
Magali Barba Magali.Barba@Colorado.EDU ESOC Magali Barba
Katherine Barnhart katherine.barnhart@colorado.edu
Rajarshi Basak rajarshi.basak@colorado.edu CIRES
Sourish Basu sourish.basu@colorado.edu GMD
Kevin Beam kevin.beam@nsidc.org NSIDC
Evelyn Beaury evelyn.beaury@colorado.edu
Carrie Bell carrie.wall@noaa.gov NCEI Carrie Bell
Lisa Bengtsson lisa.bengtsson@noaa.gov PSD
Ryan Bennett ryan.bennett@colorado.edu
Leah Bensching leah.bensching@colorado.edu CEAE
Jonathan Bent jonathan.bent@noaa.gov GMD
Justin Berdahl justin.berdahl@colorado.edu Message Center
Chase Bergeson chase.bergeson@colorado.edu LIM
Francois Bernard francois.bernard@noaa.gov CSD
Ligia Bernardet ligia.bernardet@noaa.gov GSD
Rowan Binkley-jones robi8395exc@colorado.edu
Paul Bivrell paul.bivrell@colorado.edu
Claire Blanken claire.blanken@colorado.edu
Byron Blomquist byron.blomquist@noaa.gov PSD
Kathleen Bogan kathleen.bogan@noaa.gov PSD
Kyren Bogolub kyren.bogolub@colorado.edu
Nir Boneh nir.boneh@colorado.edu NCEI
Kaitlin Boseo kaitlin.boseo@noaa.gov NCEI
Athanasios Boudouridis athanasios.boudouridis@noaa.gov NCEI
Jeremy Bourgalais jeremy.bourgalais@noaa.gov CSD
Michael Brandt michael.brandt@nsidc.org NSIDC
Arthur Braundmeier arthur.braundmeier@colorado.edu Jimenez
Peter Brechner GSD
Gina Brewer gina.brewer@noaa.gov NCEI
David Brock
Kevin Bruhwiler kevin.bruhwiler@colorado.edu
Kelly Buchanan kelly.buchanan@colorado.edu
Michael Burek michael.burek@noaa.gov SWPC
Leighton Burt
Janice Bytheway janice.bytheway@noaa.gov PSD
Aaron Caldwell aaron.caldwell@noaa.gov NCEI
Samuel Califf samuel.califf@noaa.gov NCEI
Jessica Calme jessica.calme@nsidc.org NSIDC
Dean Campagnolo dean.campagnolo@colorado.edu
George Campbell garrett.campbell@nsidc.org NSIDC
Pedro Campuzano Jost Pedro.CampuzanoJost-1@colorado.edu Jimenez
Marcos Carvalho marcos.carvalho@colorado.edu ADMIN Marcos Carvalho
Megan Cattau megan.cattau@colorado.edu Earth Lab
Dongming Chang dongming.chang-1@colorado.edu
Johnson Chao Johnson.Chao@colorado.edu GSD
Lucy Cheadle lucy.cheadle@colorado.edu GMD
Colin Chen coch6258@colorado.edu
Linyin Cheng linyin.cheng@noaa.gov PSD Linyin Cheng
Mallory Choudoir Mallory.Choudoir@Colorado.EDU FIERER
Aditya Choukulkar aditya.choukulkar@noaa.gov CSD Aditya Choukulkar
Arnaud Chulliat arnaud.chulliat@noaa.gov NCEI
Megan Claflin megan.claflin@colorado.edu Ziemann Megan Claflin
Christopher Clarke christopher.a.clarke@noaa.gov CSD
Abram Claycomb abram.claycomb@noaa.gov NCEI
Stefan Codrescu stefan.codrescu@noaa.gov NCEI
Ellen Considine ellen.considine@colorado.edu
Brianna Corsa